Yaas cyclone path map

“Light to moderate rainfall expected at most places with heavy to very heavy rains at few places with extremely heavy falls at isolated places in Bhadrak, Jagatsinghpur, Cuttack, Balasore, Dhenkanal, Jajpur, Mayurbhanj, Kendrapara, and Keonjhargarh today,” the IMD said. Cyclone Yaas is ‘very likely’ to cross north Odisha– West Bengal coasts between Paradip and Sagar Island around Balasore, during noon […]

Continue reading »

List of Polling Booth in Habibpur Assembly Constituency West Bengal

Polling Station No. Polling Station Total Voters Area 1 Madnabati Kk Junior Basic School 895 Ganigara 2 Harishankarpur Primary School 761 Uttar Chandrail 4 Madhabbati Primary School 937 Madhabbati 5 Khokson Pry. School 1125 Khoksan 6 Ana Harpara Primary School 540 Baje Dhulda 7 Nalagola Pry. School 1014 Maharani 8 Nalagola High School 741 Maharani 11 Daulatpur (Sonapara ) S.S.K. […]

Continue reading »
1 2 3 94